Virtual Real Estate

Digitally mapping the entire property cycle makes perfect sense. And it’s actually a reality! Raumgleiter now offers fully virtual solutions that bring together all phases of the process: from vision development to marketing, management and resale.

There are several advantages to this integrated approach: virtual visions of the future allow for better communication between all stakeholders and potential customers. And digital applications sustainably facilitate the dialogue between tenants and owners – when it comes to marketing, service and future expansion projects. Take the next step toward digitalization. For modern and forward-thinking communication.

Communication and visualization concepts of ideas and visions

In the beginning is the vision. And it has to be communicated. That's why we turn volumes into stories and business plans into convincing presentations. That way, all stakeholders can be brought on board - investors and potential owners and tenants as well as political decision-makers and the voting public.

Raumgleiter virtuelrealestate billboard

Virtualization of the entire development, marketing and management process

The construction industry is in the middle of digitalization. Together with our partners, we are therefore gradually building the digital processes that will enable the industry to take the next step - with extensive know-how and innovative, future-oriented technologies.

Daniel kapr vanbaerle 1380x920

Linking every phase of the property cycle

We link the different phases of the real estate cycle to build a coherent digital ecosystem: From vision to management. With reliable data and for more synergies.

Raumgleiter virtuelrealestate zyklus

Long-term support with measures from one source

The digital transformation opens up new opportunities and possibilities. But it is also complex and demanding. That's why we reliably support investors, marketers and property managers in setting up digital processes and using innovative tools - with great competence, personal contacts and for your long-term success.

Exploringrealvirtuality bg kosmos

Given the many varied possibilities of virtual space creation and digital communication, partners today are required to have a holistic understanding of a real estate project throughout the entire property cycle and be able to advise customers at every stage.

Matthias Knuser, CEO Raumgleiter

Virtual Real Estate

Den ganzen Immobilienzyklus digital abbilden: Das ist sinnvoll. Und jetzt auch machbar! Denn Raumgleiter bietet nun virtuelle Gesamtlösungen an, die alle Phasen kohärent zusammenbringen: Die Visionsentwicklung, die Vermarktung, die Bewirtschaftung und den Wiederverkauf.

Die Vorteile dieses integrierten Ansatzes: Virtuelle Zukunftsbilder ermöglichen eine bessere Kommunikation mit allen Stakeholdern und potenziellen Käufern. Und digitale Applikationen erleichtern nachhaltig den Dialog mit Mietern und Eigentümern – bei der Vermarktung, im Betrieb und bei zukünftigen Ausbauprojekten. Für den nächsten Schritt in die Digitalisierung. Und für eine zeitgemässe und zukunftsweisende Kommunikation.

Kommunikations- und Visualisierungskonzepte von Raumideen und Visionen

Am Anfang ist die Vision. Und die muss kommuniziert werden. Darum machen wir aus Volumen Geschichten und aus Businessplänen überzeugende Darstellungen. So können sämtliche Stakeholder an Bord geholt werden – sowohl Investoren und potenzielle Eigentürmer und Mieter als auch politische Entscheidungsträger und das Stimmvolk.

Raumgleiter virtuelrealestate billboard

Virtualisierung des gesamten Entwicklungs-, Vermarktungs- und Bewirtschaftungsprozesses

Die Baubranche ist mitten in der Digitalisierung. Zusammen mit unseren Partnern bauen wir deshalb Stück für Stück die digitalen Prozesse, welche der Branche den nächsten Schritt ermöglichen – mit grossem Know-how und innovativen, zukunftsweisenden Technologien.

Daniel kapr vanbaerle 1380x920

Verknüpfung aller Phasen des Immobilienzyklus

Wir verknüpfen die verschiedenen Phasen des Immobilienzyklus und bauen so ein kohärentes digitales Ökosystem auf: Von der Vision bis zur Bewirtschaftung. Mit verlässlichen Daten und für mehr Synergien.

Raumgleiter virtuelrealestate zyklus

Langfristige Begleitung mit Massnahmen aus einer Hand

Die digitale Transformation eröffnet neue Chancen und Möglichkeiten. Sie ist aber auch komplex und anspruchsvoll. Darum begleiten wir Investoren, Vermarkter und Bewirtschafter zuverlässig beim Aufbau digitaler Prozesse und dem Einsatz innovativer Tools – mit grosser Kompetenz, persönlichen Ansprechpartnern und für Ihren langfristigen Erfolg.

Exploringrealvirtuality bg kosmos

Bei den vielfältigen Möglichkeiten virtueller Raumerzeugung und digitaler Kommunikation sind heute Partner gefragt, die ein Immobilienprojekt ganzheitlich und über den gesamten Zyklus begreifen und Kunden in jeder Phase beraten können.

Matthias Knuser, CEO Raumgleiter