Exploringrealvirtuality bg vr

Our goal is to make virtual space real. In so doing, we produce tangible visions of the future, supporting customers in their long-term decision-making processes.

About

We have a clear motive: we create integrated visions of the future to support people in their decision-making. That is our goal. And it’s what we work on every day – using the latest data technologies, dedicated expertise and evidence-based processes. Professionally, you see, we are visionaries. And as humans? We’d describe ourselves as pretty down to earth.

In The Branch we drive the integration of the real estate world forward. As a member of the Branch Do Tank we push new processes in the construction and real estate industry from the aggregate state "idea" to "action". With formats such as Collab and Talks, The Branch also creates a dialogue platform for interested parties and a stimulating place for cooperation – across traditional boundaries within the real estate industry.

Furthermore, thanks the close collaboration with our affiliated companies – the real estate developer Halter, the real estate service provider Tend, the housing cooperative Wir sind Stadtgarten, the solution provider for office worlds Integral design-build and MOVEment Systems as an innovator for clever room concepts – we operate in a powerful ecosystem in the real estate industry.

Exploringrealvirtuality bg vr

Wir verfolgen das Ziel, den virtuellen Raum real werden zu lassen. So erzeugen wir erlebbare Zukunftsbilder, die Menschen bei der Entscheidungsfindung nachhaltig unterstützen.

About

Wir haben einen klaren Antrieb: Wir erzeugen ganzheitliche Bilder der Zukunft, um Menschen bei der Entscheidungsfindung zu unterstützen. Das ist unser Ziel. Und das ist, woran wir täglich arbeiten – mit neuesten Datentechnologien, dezidiertem Know-how und fundierten Prozessen. Sie sehen: Beruflich sind wir professionelle Visionäre. Und menschlich? Da sind wir meistens sehr geerdet.

In The Branch treiben wir die Integration der Immobilienwelt voran. Als Mitglied im Verein Branch Do Tank bringen wir neue Prozesse in der Bau- und Immobilienindustrie vom Aggregatszustand «Idee» zur «Tat». Mit Formaten wie Collab und Talks bietet The Branch eine Dialogplattform für Interessierte und einen anregenden Ort zur Zusammenarbeit – über tradierte Grenzen innerhalb der Immobilienbranche hinweg.

Zudem agieren wir gemeinsam mit unseren Schwesterfirmen – der Immobilienentwicklerin Halter, der Immobiliendienstleisterin Tend, der Wohnbaugenossenschaft Wir sind Stadtgarten, der auf Büroausbau spezialisierten Integral design-build und der MOVEment Systems als Innovatorin für clevere Raumkonzepte – in einem leistungsstarken Ecosystem.